World’s richest exposed!


Icecream that is. Broadway Saratoga Springs 9.30pm out for a walk and met my Waterloo!

Now I am a confessed chocaholic and until today undefeated by any chocolate  icecream. This dark chocolate, 2 types of syrup and crushed chocolate brownie ordeal pulled me up short. This is only a small cup.

After 48 hours of lost baggage and the rental being hit and run right outside Parlee’s door I needed a lift and got an upper cut.

This was taken just before I threw it away… if Elvis were alive to day he would have died finishing this!

The bike content…beautiful riding tomorrow morning oh and don’t do this.

PS I am prepared to tackle any any icecream that you might believe can overshadow this.

Leave a Reply

