Z5 SL – Ride 1



Picked up yesterday and out this morning. Here is the body of the owner’s email to us today.

“Hey (Guys), took the new Z5 SL fighter jet out for a quick test flight today.

What can I say, this thing is unbelievable. More like a magic carpet than a bicycle. Effortless speed combined with sublime comfort.

Compared to my old ride I’d estimate this bike gives me around 45 seconds up Arthurs Seat for the same effort – I came within 20 seconds of my PB this morning into a headwind going at about 85% maximum effort.”
In a follow up phone call he said he is still amazed that the bike is so different and “I couldn’t be happier” was the conclusion.

Leave a Reply

