First Mooto X ride


Russ sent this message regarding his new toy:

“Just wanted to say that my new MootoX  has surpassed even my expectations of a Moots. With this being my third one, I thought I would have learned just how nice they are to ride, but once again, I was blown away with just how lovely these bikes are.

My busted arm and elbow are not quite yet healed, but the bike has been sitting in the shed for too long now, so I decided to get out on the Great Dividing Trail up this way in Ballarat. I had to climb through  a bit of bush to get there and the bike was sublime. Handles beautifully and holds a line better than I expected.”

As always Russ they just get better with familiarity.

Leave a Reply

